The Rules To Live By

Rules-to-Always-Being-a-Gentleman1

“I think a gentleman is someone who holds the comfort of other people above their own. The instinct to do that is inside every good man, I believe. The rules about opening doors and buying dinner and all of that other ‘gentleman’ stuff is a chess game, especially these days.” – Anna Kendrick

Honestly, I’m trying to be more of a gentleman these days. Yes, perhaps not material wise but just you know, character and behaviour and attitude perhaps. To be the best for whoever God has planned for me to be with.

For if God wants me to land next to her every morning and night, I’ll make sure she won’t need anyone but me.

Laters, Baby.

Leave a Reply

