A Quarter Century Old

“Time solves most things and what time can’t solve, you have to solve yourself.”

As mentioned in my previous post –  After all, time is NOT money. Time is value. And how you use your time demonstrates what you value. Despite their busy schedules from school, work and family time on a Sunday, these friends made time and headed all the way to the EAST to indulge in good BBQ food and celebrate my 25th Birthday together with me. Very much touched by their action. I almost called the police to report a molestation. 😛

Love everyone of them for despite my nonsense and silliness, they picked me up and guided me back on life’s track. Thank you all for coming down and made what it seemed like an almost-failed sense of chalet party, you guys made my night truly a memorable one.

I’ll never forget you guys and girls and the sweet well wishes and presents, no matter how small or big they may be.

I’m 25 years and 1 day old now, and I certainly know what I want to achieve in life, what I want and need in life. God certainly put people we need at the right place at the right time.

DSC_0825The gym boys

DSC_0839

Club SIMERGY reporting for BBQ

DSC_0957

Thank you ladies for the sweet sweet presents. Macaroons and Red Velvet cake, just like old times.

DSC_0973

The Travelling buddies + our new “bro” Nindya!

DSC_0999

12 Years and counting. Nuff said.

DSC_1000

Because candid is candid. ❤

DSC_0901

Anwar came down all the way just to meet up with me, despite having friends who jio-ed him out to Arab Street.

 

 

 

Much Love and God Bless,

Nabil R.

Leave a Reply

